Thorverton Preschool Committee 

Our committee members are

Chairperson       Fiona Meredith

Vice Chair  Post vacant

Secretary           Holly Brown

Treasurer          James Downs       

Committee : Sharon and Adam Mckee, Amy Crebo, Sally Wolkowski,Katherine Laskey, Louise Edwards, Elaine Green                                

Committee members are contactable through our Administration Manager                               

Our Committee can be subject to change, please check with the office if you wish to contact anyone.

Parents are very welcome to join us at any committee meeting. Further information about our Annual General Meeting will be given nearer the time.